Analysts

The analysts listed below follow Fabege. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Fabege's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and not those of Fabege or its management. Fabege does not by providing or distributing this list imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

ABG Sundal Collier

Fredric Cyon
Tel +46 8 566 294 78
fredric.cyon@abgsc.se

Carnegie Investment

Tobias Kaj
Tel +46 8 676 86 05
tobias.kaj@carnegie.se

Danske Bank

Jonas Andersson
Tel +46 8 534 919 61
jonaa@danskebank.se 

DnB NOR

Simen R. Mortensen
Tel +47 2416 9209
simen.mortensen@dnbnor.no

Goldman Sachs International

Julian Livingston-Booth
Tel +44 20 7552 2838
julian.livingston-booth@gs.com

Green Street Advisors

Peter Papadakos
Tel +44 20 7290 6548
ppapadakos@greenst.eu.com  

Handelsbanken

Albin Sandberg
Tel +46 8 701 80 16
alsa06@handelsbanken.se

Kempen

Robert Woerdeman
Tel +31 20 348 8458
robert.woerdeman@kempen.nl

Morgan Stanley

Bart Gysens
Tel +44 20 7425 5862
Bart.Gysens@morganstanley.com

Nordea Bank

Niclas Höglund
Tel +46 8 5859 25 66
niclas.hoglund@nordea.se 

SEB Enskilda

Nicolas McBeath
Tel +46 8 522 298 06
nicolas.mcbeath@seb.se

Swedbank

Jan Ihrfelt
Tel +46 70 606 18 48
jan.ihrfelt@swedbank.se 

UBS

Osmaan Malik
Tel +44 20 7567 3026
osmaan.malik@ubs.com 

Pareto Securities

Johan Edberg
Tel +46 8 402 52 84
johan.edberg@paretosec.com