Analysts

Equity analysts that follows Fabege. 

Contact information

ABG Sundal Collier Fredric Cyon
Phone +46 8 566 294 78 
fredric.cyon@abgsc.se 
Carnegie Investment Erik Granström
Phone +46 8 588 692 00
erik.granstrom@carnegie.se
Danske Bank Henrik Dahlgren
Phone +46 8 568 806 36
henrik.dahlgren@danskebank.se
DnB NOR Simen R. Mortensen
Tel +47 2416 9209
simen.mortensen@dnbnor.no
Goldman Sachs International
Julian Livingston-Booth
Phone +44 20 7552 2838 
julian.livingston-booth@gs.com
Green Street Advisors
Peter Papadakos
Tel +44 20 7290 6548
ppapadakos@greenst.eu.com
Handelsbanken
Albin Sandberg
Phone +46 8 701 80 16
alsa06@handelsbanken.se
Kempen
Robert Woerdeman
Tel +31 20 348 8458
robert.woerdeman@kempen.nl
Morgan Stanley Bart Gysens
Phone +44 20 7425 5862
Bart.Gysens@morganstanley.com
Nordea Bank Niclas Höglund
Phone +46 10 157 10 00
niclas.hoglund@nordea.se 
SEB Enskilda Svante Krokfors
Phone +358 9 616 287 26
svante.krokfors@seb.fi
Swedbank Jan Ihrfelt
Phone +46 70 606 18 48
jan.ihrfelt@swedbank.se
UBS

Charles Boissier
Phone +44 207 568 44 15
charles.boissier@ubs.com 

Pareto Securities Johan Edberg
Tel +46 8 402 52 84
johan.edberg@paretosec.com