Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is the AGM’s body for preparing decisions relating to appointments. The Committee’s task is to draw up proposals for the appointment of the AGM chairman, Chairman of the Board and Board Members, Directors’ fees, the appointment of auditors, auditors’ fees and any amendments to the principles governing the election of the Nominating Committee.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee can do so by emailing or by sending a letter to Fabege AB. The proposal concerning Directors’ fees must specify a breakdown between the Chairman, other Board Members and representatives of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

AGM 2022 adopted terms of reference for the structure of the Nominating Committee. According to these, the company shall have a Nominating Committee consisting primarily of one representative of each of the four largest shareholders in terms of voting rights. The convenor is the representative of the company’s largest shareholder. The names of the Nominating Committee’s members and the shareholders they represent shall be published no later than six months prior to the AGM and based on known ownership immediately prior to the publication.

In accordance with the AGM’s resolution, the four largest shareholders were offered one seat each on Fabege’s Nominating Committee to the AGM 2022. The Nominating Committee consists of:

  • Göran Hellström,Chairman, representative of Backahill AB
  • Suzanne Sandler, representative of Handelsbanken Funds
  • Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, representative of Länsförsäkringar Funds
  • Andreas Hofmann, representative for the Qviberg family
Changed 22 September 2022