We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. By browsing on, you accept these cookies. Read more about cookies.

Analysts

Equity analysts that follows Fabege.

ABG Sundal Collier

Markus Henriksson
Phone: +46 8 566 268 21
Email: markus.henriksson@abgsc.se

Carnegie

Erik Granström
Phone: +46 8 588 692 00
Email: erik.granstrom@carnegie.se

Fredric Cyon
Phone: +46 8 588 688 38
Email: fredrik.cyon@carnegie.se

Danske Bank

Stefan Andersson
Phone: +46 76 721 63 20
Email: stefan.andersson@danskebank.se

DNB Markets Niklas Wetterling
Phone: +46 8 597 91 207
Email: niklas.wetterling@dnb.se
Goldman Sachs Jonathan Kownator
Phone: +44 20 7051 2974
Email: jonathan.kownator@gs.com
Green Street Advisors Peter Papadakos
Phone: +44 20 7290 6548
Email: ppapadakos@greenst.eu.com
Handelsbanken 

Johan Edberg
Phone: +46 8 701 43 51
Email: joed02@handelsbanken.se

Kempen John Vuong
Tel: +31 20 348 8449      
E-post: john.vuong@kempen.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Jan Ihrfelt
Phone: +46 8 723 51 14
Email: jihrfelt@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley Bart Gysens
Phone: +44 20 7425 58 62
Email: bart.gysens@morganstanley.com
Nordea Staffan Bülow 
Phone: +46 10 57 07 19
Email:staffan.bulow@nordea.com
Pareto Securities Viktor Hökenhammar
Phone: +46 8 402 50 00
Email:viktor.hokenhammar@paretosec.com
SEB Temporarily vacant
UBS Charles Boissier
Phone: +46 207 568 44 15
Email: charles.boissier@ubs.com
Changed 30 September 2022