Analysts - Fabege

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. By browsing on, you accept these cookies. Read more about cookies.

Analysts

Equity analysts that follows Fabege.

ABG Sundal Collier

Tobias Kaj
Phone: +46 8 566 26 821
Email: tobias.kaj@abgsc.se

Carnegie

Erik Granström
Phone: +46 8 588 692 00
Email: erik.granstrom@carnegie.se

Fredric Cyon
Phone: +46 8 588 688 38
Email: fredrik.cyon@carnegie.se

Danske Bank

Philip Hallberg
Phone: +46 8 568 80 632
Email: philip.hallberg@danskebank.se

DNB Markets Niklas Wetterling
Phone: +46 8 597 91 207
Email: niklas.wetterling@dnb.se
Goldman Sachs Jonathan Kownator
Phone: +44 20 7051 2974
Email: jonathan.kownator@gs.com
Green Street Advisors Peter Papadakos
Phone: +44 20 7290 6548
Email: ppapadakos@greenst.eu.com
Handelsbanken 

Johan Edberg
Phone: +46 8 701 43 51
Email: joed02@handelsbanken.se

Kempen Robert Woerdeman
Phone: +31 20 348 84 58
Email: robert@woerdeman@kempen.nl
Kepler Cheuvreux Jan Ihrfelt
Phone: +46 8 723 51 14
Email: jihrfelt@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley Bart Gysens
Phone: +44 20 7425 58 62
Email: bart.gysens@morganstanley.com
Nordea David Flemmich
Phone: +46 10 156 17 63
Email:david.flemmich@nordea.com
Pareto Securities Markus Henriksson
Phone: +46 8 402 52 64
Email:markus.henriksson@paretosec.com
SEB Enskilda Stefan Andersson
Phone: +46 8 522 296 57
Email: stefan.e.andersson@seb.se
UBS Charles Boissier
Phone: +46 207 568 44 15
Email: charles.boissier@ubs.com
Changed 10 August 2020