

Please note – this is an unofficial translation of the Swedish original

Item 2, 5 and 9 – Election of Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, and persons to verify the minutes, and resolution concerning the number of Board members

The Nominating Committee for Fabege AB (publ), comprising Göran Hellström (Backahill AB), Haavard Rønning (Geveran Trading Co. Ltd), Johannes Wingborg (Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB) and Katarina Hammar (Nordea Funds Ltd) which jointly represents 35,7 per cent of the shares and votes in Fabege on 31 December 2024 proposes the following:

Item 2 – Election of Chairman of the Meeting

The Nominating Committee proposes that the Annual General Meeting resolve to elect Jan Litborn as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting.

Item 5 – Election of one or two persons to verify the minutes

The Nominating Committee proposes that the Annual General Meeting resolve to elect Jonas Gombrii and Johannes Wingborg to verify the minutes, or if either person is unavailable or incapacitated, the person proposed by the Board of Directors in their stead.

Item 9 – Resolution concerning the number of Directors

The Nominating Committee proposes that the Annual General Meeting resolve that the number of Directors be seven, with no deputy members.

Stockholm, March 2025 Fabege AB (publ) Nominating Committee