Extraordinary General Meeting

Resolutions at the Extraordinary General Meeting on 14th June 2001 At the Extraordinary General Meeting Mats Qviberg and Jonas Wahlström were elected as new members of the board. The board members Göte Dahlin, Kerstin Fredriksson, Sven-Åke Johansson, Bengt Madsen, Erik Paulsson and Maths O. Sundqvist remain. The meeting resolved to change the number of members in the nominating committee from four to three. Mats Qviberg was newly elected to the nominating committee. The members Sten Kottmeier from AMF-P and Bob Persson from AB Persson Invest remain. At the statutory board meeting in connection with the general meeting Mats Qviberg was elected as the new chairman of the board. Sven-Åke Johansson was elected vice chairman and Bengt Madsen remains as vice chairman. Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ) For further information: Erik Paulsson, Managing Director, Tel. +46 (0)8-623 69 55, +46 (0)70-595 02 00 Olle Knaust, Deputy Managing Director, Tel. +46 (0)8-623 69 04, +46 (0)70-557 58 01 Mats Berg, Communications Manager, Tel. +46 (0)8-623 67 45, +46 (0)709- 18 75 84 This is Wihlborgs Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ.) is one of Sweden's largest listed property companies, holding properties with a book value of approximately SEK 19.7 billion. The property holding is concentrated on the Stockholm and Öresund regions, and has an annual rental value of SEK 2.2 billion and a leasable floor area of 2.6 million. The company has offices in Malmö, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Helsingborg and Nyköping. The Wihlborgs share is quoted on the A-list of the Stockholm Stock Exchange. ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker http://www.waymaker.net The following files are available for download: http://www.bit.se/bitonline/2001/06/14/20010614BIT00500/bit0002.doc http://www.bit.se/bitonline/2001/06/14/20010614BIT00500/bit0002.pdf

14 Jun 2001 1:06 PM