Vacant premises - Fabege

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. By browsing on, you accept these cookies. Read more about cookies.

Vacant premises

Your next office? Here, you can search for your future office. The number of vacant premises varies, so if you can’t find what you’re looking for, please get in touch. We always have more solutions to offer and ones that are different from the norm!

Vacant retail premises

Be where Stockholm is growing. Here, you can see where there are attractive retail premises in expansive areas with purchasing power.

Find our vacant retail premises

Future projects

In Arenastaden, Hammarby Sjöstad, Solna Business Park and Stockholm inner city there are around 500,000 sqm of opportunities. Search our future projects here!

Read more about our future projects

Can’t find what you’re looking for? We can help!

Johanna Andersson
Leasing Agent
+46 8-556 747 28
Johanna.Andersson@fabege.se
Contact card
Désirée Walkenström
Leasing Agent
+46 8-555 148 09
Desiree.Walkenstrom@fabege.se
Contact card
Karl Henrik Lenneryd
Leasing Agent Projects
+46 8-556 747 55
Karl-Henrik.Lenneryd@fabege.se
Contact card
Andreas Malmsäter
Head of Leasing
+46 8-555 148 62
Andreas.Malmsater@fabege.se
Contact card
Anna-Lena Carlstedt
Business Development
+46 8-555 148 55
Anna-Lena.Carlstedt@fabege.se
Contact card
Magnus Smedmark
Leasing Agent Retail
+46 8-555 148 60
Magnus.Smedmark@fabege.se
Contact card