Fabege AB (publ) Nomination Committee’s proposal for Board of Directors and auditor

In its submission to the Annual General Meeting of Fabege AB (publ) on 31 March 2009 the Nomination Committee proposes that the Directors Göte Dahlin, Christian Hermelin, Sven-Åke Johansson, Märtha Josefsson, Helen Olausson, Mats Qviberg, Erik Paulsson and Svante Paulsson be re-elected to the Board of Directors and that Erik Paulsson be re-elected as Chairman of the Board. The Committee also proposes that Deloitte AB be re-elected as the company’s auditor with Svante Forsberg as chief auditor.

The Nomination Committee consists of Anders Silverbåge (Brinova Fastigheter AB), Peter Lindh (Maths O. Sundqvist), Per Ovrén (Investment AB Öresund) and Mikael Nordberg (Danske Capital).

A full version of the Nomination Committee’s proposals will be published in the notice of AGM.

Fabege AB (publ)

For further information, please contact:

Anders Silverbåge, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, phone +46 (0)42-449 22 00

This constitutes information that Fabege AB (publ) may be legally obliged to publish under the Securities Market Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was released for publication at 13:30 on 11 February 2009.

11 Feb 2009 1:30 PM

For more information

Download press release (pdf)