Vacant premises - Fabege

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. By browsing on, you accept these cookies. Read more about cookies.

Vacant premises

Your next office? Here, you can search for your future office. The number of vacant premises varies, so if you can’t find what you’re looking for, please get in touch. We always have more solutions to offer and ones that are different from the norm!

11 results

Svetsarvägen 7

Premise • 272 kvm • Solna Business Park

Högst upp i fastigheten med rymlig egen terrass. Ljus och modern lokal, med högt i tak och generösa ljusinsläpp belägen mitt i Solna Business Park!

Svetsarvägen 8

Premise • 338 kvm • Solna Business Park

Trevlig lokal i bottenvåning mitt på huvudgatan i Solna Business Park. Här kan ni både synas och känna områdets puls. Välkomna på visning.

Svetsarvägen 7

Premise • 475 kvm • Solna Business Park

Fin lokal med många kontorsrum i bästa läge i Solna Business Park.

Englundavägen 7

Premise • 500 - 7 500 kvm • Solna Business Park

Hur ser er drömlokal ut? Här kan ni vara med och påverka från början och sätta er form på lokalen, in i minsta detalj.

Svetsarvägen 7

Premise • 527 kvm • Solna Business Park

Fin lokal i bästa läge i Solna Business Park

Svetsarvägen 10

Premise • 754 kvm • Solna Business Park

Fantastiskt fin hörnlokal med högt i tak i bästa läge mitt på Svetsarvägen.

Svetsarvägen 6

Premise • 941 kvm • Solna Business Park

Fina och ljusa lokaler på fjärde våningen med skyltläge ut mot Svetsarvägen.

Svetsarvägen 6

Premise • 1 050 kvm • Solna Business Park

Högst upp i fastigheten hittar ni denna fina lokal.

Svetsarvägen 12

Premise • 1 309 kvm • Solna Business Park

Toppmodernt kontor högst upp i huset med fri utsikt!

Svetsarvägen 8

Premise • 2 390 kvm • Solna Business Park

Fantastiskt fina och ljusa lokaler på andra våningen med skyltläge ut mot Svetsarvägen.

Ekensbergsvägen 113

Premise • 8500 - 10 000 kvm • Solna Business Park

Moderna flexibla lokaler i en av de absolut bästa kommunikativa lägena i Stockholm.

Närheten

Early illustration

Do you want to get involved in the development of a modern office for a modern company? Now is your opportunity. Närheten, which means ‘proximity’, is a building with a unique location that is close to everything. Nature, urban life and shops.

Read more about Närheten

Future projects

In Arenastaden, Hammarby Sjöstad, Solna Business Park and Stockholm inner city there are around 500,000 sqm of opportunities. Search our future projects here!

Read more about our future projects
Early illustration

Vacant retail premises

Be where Stockholm is growing. Here, you can see where there are attractive retail premises in expansive areas with purchasing power.

Find our vacant retail premises

The offices and trends of the future

Anna-Lena Carlstedt is working on future offices, trends and development of attractive workplaces, and here, she talks briefly about some of the crucial issues that are frequently discussed.

Read more about future trends

Can’t find what you’re looking for? We can help!

Andreas Malmsäter
Head of Leasing
+46 8-555 148 62
Andreas.Malmsater@fabege.se
Contact card
Anna-Lena Carlstedt
Business Development
+46 8-555 148 55
Anna-Lena.Carlstedt@fabege.se
Contact card
Joel Grönwall
Leasing Agent
+46 8-556 747 41
Joel.Gronwall@fabege.se
Contact card
Johanna Andersson
Leasing Agent
+46 8-556 747 28
Johanna.Andersson@fabege.se
Contact card
John Svanström
Leasing Agent
+46 8-556 747 19
John.Svanstrom@fabege.se
Contact card
Karl Henrik Lenneryd
Leasing Agent Projects
+46 8-556 747 55
Karl-Henrik.Lenneryd@fabege.se
Contact card
Magnus Smedmark
Leasing Agent
+46 8-555 148 60
Magnus.Smedmark@fabege.se
Contact card
Marie Meyer
Leasing Agent Projects
+46 8-556 747 23
Marie.Meyer@fabege.se
Contact card
Pernilla Tellberger
Leasing Agent Retail
+46 76-894 46 07
Pernilla.Tellberger@fabege.se
Contact card
Sofia Ranji
Leasing Agent
+46 8-555 148 73
Sofia.Ranji@fabege.se
Contact card