Proposal regarding members of the board

Proposal regarding members of the board The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of all seven board members at Wihlborgs AGM on 31 March 2004: Stefan Dahlbo, Göte Dahlin, Kerstin Fredriksson, Sven-Åke Johansson, Erik Paulsson, Mats Qviberg and Mats O. Sundqvist. Wihlborgs' Nomination Committee comprises Sten Kottmeier, Björn Lind and Mats Qviberg. Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ) For further information: Mats Qviberg, chairman, Tel.: +46 (0)8-402 33 00. Erik Paulsson, President and CEO, Tel.: +46 (0)8-555 148 18, +46 (0)733-87 18 18 Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB (publ) is one of Sweden's biggest real-estate companies, with real estate to a book value of SEK 19.4 billion. The real estate, which is concentrated on the Stockholm and Öresund regions, has a rental value on a twelve-month basis totalling SEK 2.1 billion, and a rentable area of 2 million square metres. The company has offices in Stockholm, Malmö, Copenhagen and Helsingborg. Wihlborgs' shares are listed on Attract40 on the Stockholm Stock Exchange's O-list. ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker The following files are available for download:

20 Jan 2004 5:25 PM

For more information

Download press release (pdf)