Nomination Committee for AGM 2007

At Fabege's AGM on 4 April 2006 it was decided that the Nomination Committee, which is to propose board members, will comprise representatives of the four largest shareholders. The names of the Nomination Committee's members and the owners they represent are to be announced at the latest six months before the AGM and are based on the known ownership immediately before the announcement. In accordance with the decision the following Nomination Committee has been formed, based on ownership as of 31 August 2006 and known changes thereafter: Anders Silverbåge (Brinova Fastigheter AB) Erik Törnberg (Investment AB Öresund) Peter Lindh (Maths O. Sundqvist) Jan Andersson (Robur) In total the Nomination Committee represents about 30 per cent of the votes in Fabege. The AGM will be held in Stockholm on 27 March 2007. Shareholders wishing to contact the Nomination Committee can do this by e mailing or writing to Fabege AB, Nomination Committee, Box 730, SE 169 27 Solna. Fabege AB (publ)

27 Sep 2006 2:38 PM

For more information

Download press release (pdf)