Change in Fabege's Nomination Committee

As a result of changes in the ownership of Fabege AB (publ), Carl Rosén, representing Andra AP-fonden, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee. Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur Fonder, is leaving the Nomination Committee at the same time.

The Nomination Committee consequently comprises the following members:

Anders Silverbåge (Brinova Fastigheter AB)
Peter Lindh (Maths O. Sundqvist)
Per Ovrén (Investment AB Öresund)
Carl Rosén (Andra AP-fonden)

The members of the Nomination Committee together represent around 32 per cent of the votes in Fabege.

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Stockholm on 3 April 2008.

Shareholders wishing to contact the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mailing or by writing to Fabege AB, Nomination Committee, Box 730, SE-169 27 Solna.

Fabege AB (publ)

15 Nov 2007 8:41 AM

For more information

Download press release (pdf)