Fabege’s Nomination Committee for AGM 2009

At Fabege's AGM on 3 April 2008 it was decided that the Nomination Committee will comprise representatives of the four largest shareholders. The names of the Nomination Committee's members and the owners they represent are to be announced no later than six months before the AGM and are based on the known ownership immediately before the announcement. In accordance with the decision the following Nomination Committee has been formed, based on ownership as of 31 August 2008 and known changes thereafter:

Anders Silverbåge (Brinova Fastigheter AB)

Peter Lindh (Maths O. Sundqvist)

Per Ovrén (Investment AB Öresund)

Mikael Nordberg (Danske Capital)

In total the Nomination Committee represents about 33 per cent of the votes in Fabege.

The AGM will be held in Stockholm on 31 March 2009.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do this by e mailing nominationcommittee@fabege.se or writing to Fabege AB, Nomination Committee, Box 730, SE 169 27 Solna on 30 January 2009 at the latest.

Fabege AB (publ)

30 Sep 2008 4:00 PM

For more information

For further information, please contact:

Christian Hermelin, CEO, tel +46 (0)8-555 148 25, +46 (0)733-87 18 25

Åsa Bergström, CFO, tel +46 (0)8-555 148 29, (0)70-666 13 80

Mats Berg, Director of Communications, +46 (0)8-555 148 20, +46 (0)733-87 18 20

Fabege AB (publ) discloses the information in this press release according to the Swedish Securities Markets Act and/or the Swedish Financial Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication at 16:00 on 30 September 2008.

Download press release (pdf)