Fabege’s Nominating Committee for AGM 2010

At Fabege's AGM on May 31, 2009 it was decided that the Nominating Committee will comprise representatives of the four largest shareholders. The names of the Nominating Committee's members and the owners they represent are to be announced no later than six months before the AGM and are based on the known ownership immediately before the announcement.

In accordance with this decision, the largest shareholders (based on ownership as of 31 August 2009 and known changes thereafter) have been offered a membership in the Fabege Nominating Committee and the following Nominating Committee has been formed:

Anders Silverbåge (Brinova Fastigheter AB)

Peter Laveson (Investment AB Öresund)

Anders Rydin (SEB fonder)

Thomas Ehlin (Nordea fonder)

In total, the Nominating Committee represents approximately 28.4 per cent of the votes in Fabege.

The AGM will be held in Stockholm on 24 March 2010.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee can do this by emailing nominatingcommittee@fabege.se or writing to Fabege AB, Nominating Committee, Box 730, SE 169 27 Solna on 23 January 2010 at the latest.

Fabege AB (publ)

This constitutes information that Fabege AB (publ) may be legally obliged to publish under the Securities Market Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was released for publication at 09:30 on 24 September 2009.

24 Sep 2009 9:30 AM

For more information

Download press release (pdf)