Resolution by Fabege’s Annual General Meeting on 21 March 2013

At the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Fabege AB on March 21, 2013, the shareholders approved the Board’s proposal for 2012, a dividend of SEK 3.00 per share. The record date for payment of the dividend was set at March 26, 2013. It is expected that the dividend will be paid through Euroclear Sweden AB on 2 April 2013.

The AGM decided to re-elect the Board Members Eva Eriksson, Christian Hermelin, Märtha Josefsson, Pär Nuder, Mats Qviberg, Erik Paulsson and Svante Paulsson and to newly elect Gustaf Hermelin. Erik Paulsson was re-elected as Chairman of the Board.

The Meeting resolved in favour of the Board of Directors’ motion concerning principles for the remuneration and other employment terms and conditions for company management.

The AGM also decided to approve a payment of Directors’ fees totalling SEK 2,120,000, to be distributed as follows: SEK 800,000 to the Chairman of the Board, SEK 200,000 to the other six Directors not employed by the company, and SEK 120,000 for work in the Audit Committee. It was decided that auditors’ fees should be paid in accordance with the approved invoice.

The AGM decided that the principles for the appointment of a Nominating Committee for the 2014 AGM are in accordance with the Nominating Committee’s proposal, i.e. that a Nominating Committee be appointed no later than six months before the 2014 AGM and consist of representatives for the four largest shareholders.

The AGM decided to elect the registered auditing firm of Deloitte AB as auditor, with Kent Åkerlund as auditor-in-charge.

The shareholders decided to authorise the Board, up to the time of the next AGM, to acquire and transfer the company’s own shares. Share buybacks are subject to a limit of no more than 10 per cent of the total number of outstanding shares at any time.

Fabege AB (publ)

21 Mar 2013 5:00 PM

For more information

For further information, please contact:
Christian Hermelin, CEO, phone 46 (0)8 555 148 25, 46 (0)73 387 18 25
Åsa Bergström, Deputy CEO and CFO, phone 46 (0)8 555 148 29, 46 (0)70 666 13 80
Elisabet Olin, Director of Communications, phone +46 (0)70 672 52 33

Download press release (pdf)