Fabege´s nominating committe for the AGM 2017

At Fabege’s Annual General Meeting on 11 April 2016, it was decided that the Nominating Committee, whose tasks include submitting proposals to Members of the Board, would primarily comprise representatives of the four largest shareholders. The names of the Nominating Committee's members and the owners they represent are to be announced no later than six months before the AGM and are based on the known ownership immediately before the announcement.

In accordance with this decision, the largest shareholders based on ownership as of 31 August 2016 have been offered a membership in the Fabege Nominating Committee and the following Nominating Committee has been formed:

  • Bo Forsén, Chairman and representative for Backahill AB.
  • Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, representative for Länsförsäkringar funds.
  • Gustav Lindner, representative for AB Öresund.
  • Mats Qviberg, representative for the Qviberg family.

In total, the Nominating Committee represents 23.3 per cent of the votes in Fabege.

The AGM will be held in Solna on 29 March 2017.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee can do this by mail to ir@fabege.se or writing to Fabege AB, Nominating Committee, Box 730,
SE 169 27 Solna, Sweden.

Fabege AB (publ)

16 Sep 2016 8:00 AM

For more information

Åsa Bergström, Deputy CEO and CFO, phone +46 (0)8 555 148 29, +46 (0)70 666 13 80

Download press release (pdf)