Fabege´s nominating committe for the AGM 2021

At Fabege’s Annual General Meeting on 2 April 2020, it was decided that the Nominating Committee, whose tasks include submitting proposals to Members of the Board, would primarily comprise representatives of the four largest shareholders. The names of the Nominating Committee's members and the owners they represent are to be announced no later than six months before the AGM and are based on the known ownership immediately before the announcement.

In accordance with this decision, the largest shareholders based on ownership as of 31 August 2020 have been offered a membership in the Fabege Nominating Committee and the following Nominating Committee has been formed:

  • Bo Forsén, Chairman and representative for Backahill AB.
  • Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, representative for Länsförsäkringar funds.
  • Mats Qviberg, representative for the Qviberg family.
  • ​​​​​​​Peter Guve, representative for AMF Pension.

The Nomination Committee collectively represents around 23 percent of the voting rights of Fabege.

Before the Annual General Meeting 2021, the Nomination Committee will present proposals regarding the Chair of the Meeting, the number of Board members, the fees payable to each of the Board members, the election of the Board and its Chairperson, the fees payable to the auditor and the selection of the auditor, and, to the extent deemed necessary, proposals for amendments to the Nomination Committee's instruction.

The AGM will be held in Solna on March 25 2021 at 15:00 pm CET.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee can do this by mail to ir@fabege.se or writing to Fabege AB, Nominating Committee, Box 730, SE 169 27 Solna, Sweden

Fabege AB (publ)

21 Sep 2020 7:30 AM

For more information

Bo Forsén, Chairman, Nomination Committee, +46 70 632 86 50
Åsa Bergström, Vice President and CFO,  +46 8 555 148 29, +46 706 66 13 80

Download press release (pdf)