Fabege’s Nominating Committee for AGM 2016

At Fabege’s Annual General Meeting on 26 March 2015, it was decided that the Nominating Committee, whose tasks include submitting proposals to Members of the Board, would primarily comprise representatives of the four largest shareholders. The names of the Nominating Committee's members and the owners they represent are to be announced no later than six months before the AGM and are based on the known ownership immediately before the announcement.

In accordance with this decision, the largest shareholders (based on ownership as of 31 August 2015) have been offered a membership in the Fabege Nominating Committee and the following Nominating Committee has been formed:

•Bo Forsén (Backahill AB)
•Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson (Länsförsäkringar fondförvaltning)
•Gustav Linder (Öresund Investment AB)
•Mats Qviberg (Qviberg Family)

In total, the Nominating Committee represents 23.0 per cent of the votes in Fabege.

The AGM will be held in Stockholm on 11 April 2016.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee can do this by emailing nominatingcommittee@fabege.se or writing to Fabege AB, Nominating Committee, Box 730, SE 169 27 Solna.

Fabege AB (publ)

This constitutes information that Fabege AB (publ) may be legally obliged to publish under the Securities Market Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was released for publication at 8:00 am CET on 23 September 2015.

23 Sep 2015 8:00 AM

For more information

Download press release (pdf)