Revision of Nominating Committee’s proposal to Fabege’s 2019 Annual General Meeting

Ahead of the Annual General Meeting of Fabege AB (publ) on 2 April 2019, the Nominating Committee hereby revises its proposal regarding the Board. 

Pär Nuder informed the Nominating Committee on 19 March 2019 that he does not wish to be re-elected to Fabege’s Board.

The Nominating Committee therefore proposes that

  • the Board consists of six members.
  • re-election of Anette Asklin, Eva Eriksson, Märtha Josefsson, Jan Litborn, Per-Ingemar Persson and Mats Qviberg. Anna Engebretsen is not standing for re-election
  • appointment of Jan Litborn as Chairman of the Board
  • Directors’ fees totalling SEK 2,100,000

The Nomination Committee's complete proposal is available on the company's website.

The Nominating Committee for the 2019 Annual General Meeting is as follows:

  • Bo Forsén, Chairman of the Nominating Committee, Backahill Inter AB
  • Thomas Ehlin, Fjärde AP Fonden
  • Eva Gottfridsdotter Nilsson, Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning
  • Andreas Hofmann Investment AB Öresund

Together, the Nominating Committee represents approximately 25 percent of the votes in the company.

25 Mar 2019 1:00 PM

For more information

 Chairman of  the Nominating Committee Bo Forsén,  +46 70632 86 50    

Download press release (pdf)