Fabege´s nominating committe for the AGM 2023

The Nomination Committee consists of the following members:

  • Göran Hellström, Chairman and representative for Backahill AB.
  • Suzanne Sandler, representative for Handelsbanken funds.
  • Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, representative for Länsförsäkringar funds.
  • Andreas Hofmann, representative for the Qviberg family.

Fabege’s Annual General Meeting 2022 adopted terms of reference for the structure of the Nominating Committee. According to these, the company shall have a Nominating Committee consisting primarily of one representative of each of the four largest shareholders in terms of voting rights. The convenor is the representative of the company’s largest shareholder. The names of the Nominating Committee’s members and the shareholders they represent shall be published no later than six months prior to the AGM and based on known ownership immediately prior to the publication.

The Nomination Committee has been appointed based on ownership as of 31 August 2022 and collectively represents around 26 per cent of the voting rights of Fabege.

Before the Annual General Meeting 2023, the Nomination Committee will present proposals regarding the Chair of the Meeting, the number of Board members, the fees payable to each of the Board members, the election of the Board and its Chairperson, the fees payable to the auditor and the selection of the auditor, and, to the extent deemed necessary, proposals for amendments to the Nomination Committee's instruction.

The AGM will be held in Solna on March 29 2023, at 15:00 pm CET.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee can do this by mail to ir@fabege.se or writing to Fabege AB, Nominating Committee, Box 730, SE 169 27 Solna, Sweden.

Fabege AB (publ)

22 Sep 2022 8:00 AM

For more information

Göran Hellström, Chairman, Nomination Committee, +46 706 62 86 79, goran.hellstrom@navet.se
Åsa Bergström, Vice President and CFO, +46 706 66 13 80, asa.bergstrom@fabege.se


Download press release (pdf)