Leasing contacts

Can’t find what you’re looking for? We can help!

Anna-Lena Carlstedt
Business Development
+46 8-555 148 55
Anna-Lena.Carlstedt@fabege.se

Contact card
Annika Eriksson
Leasing Agent
+46 70-205 16 64
Annika.Eriksson@fabege.se

Contact card
Joel Grönwall
Leasing Agent
+46 8-556 747 41
Joel.Gronwall@fabege.se

Contact card
Johanna Andersson
Leasing Manager
+46 8-556 747 28
Johanna.Andersson@fabege.se

Contact card
John Svanström
Leasing Agent
+46 8-556 747 19
John.Svanstrom@fabege.se

Contact card
Karl Henrik Lenneryd
Leasing Agent Projects
+46 8-556 747 55
Karl-Henrik.Lenneryd@fabege.se

Contact card
Krister Lööw
Leasing Agent
+46 70-832 16 29
Krister.Loow@fabege.se

Contact card
Linus Tillander
Leasing Agent
+46 70-422 73 04
Linus.Tillander@fabege.se

Contact card
Changed 29 October 2021