Contact - Fabege

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. By browsing on, you accept these cookies. Read more about cookies.

Contact

Do you have a question?

Johanna Andersson
Leasing Agent
+46 8-556 747 28
Johanna.Andersson@fabege.se
Contact card
Désirée Walkenström
Leasing Agent
+46 8-555 148 09
Desiree.Walkenstrom@fabege.se
Contact card
Sofia Sköld
Leasing Agent Projects
+46 8-555 148 73
Sofia.Skold@fabege.se
Contact card
Karl Henrik Lenneryd
Leasing Agent Projects
+46 8-556 747 55
Karl-Henrik.Lenneryd@fabege.se
Contact card
Andreas Malmsäter
Head of Leasing
+46 8-555 148 62
Andreas.Malmsater@fabege.se
Contact card
Anna-Lena Carlstedt
Business Development
+46 8-555 148 55
Anna-Lena.Carlstedt@fabege.se
Contact card
Magnus Smedmark
Leasing Agent Retail
+46 8-555 148 60
Magnus.Smedmark@fabege.se
Contact card
Published 23 January 2019